Library Card #:
Pin #:               
Search catalog for:

Click here for New Items

Library Board Members 2016-2017

To contact the Library Board please e-mail: Library Board

The Library Board normally meets at 3:30pm on the fourth Wednesday each month in the Library Board Room, 433 E. Lafayette Street

Member Name: Member Title:
Ms. Elaine Christian Board Chair
Mr. Charles Baldwin Vice-Chair
Mr. Glenn M Vaulx, Sr. Treasurer
Mr. Greg Jordan Member
Ms. Barbara Johnson Member
Dr. Amy Dietrich Member
Ms. Mary Jane McWherter Member