Library Card #:
                 PIN:

Don't have a Library card? Get one here

Click Here to Search
Library Catalog

Library Staff



Director

Dinah Harris - JMCL Director dharris@madisoncountytn.gov



Circulation

Shayne Plunk - Main Library Circulation Manager splunk@madisoncountytn.gov
Savannah Gilbert
Damien Hatch
Lakeisha Coman



Technology Department

Zoe Pride - Technology Department Manager zpride@madisoncountytn.gov
Isaiah Johnson - Treehouse Coordinator
Keith Schachle
Jimmy Horn
Treaven Mitchell - North Branch



Childrens Department

Jennifer Brewer - Childrens Department Manager jmclkids@gmail.com



Teen Department

Jessi Rieger - Teen Deparment Manager jrieger@madisoncountytn.gov



Adult Services

Jenci Spradlin - Adult Services Librarian jspradlin@madisoncountytn.gov



Tennessee Room

Jack Wood- Tennessee Room Manager tnroom.jw@madisoncountytn.gov
Evelyn Keele tnroom.ek@madisoncountytn.gov
Jimmy Wilkins



Reference

Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager wnorwood@madisoncountytn.gov



Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager ljackson@madisoncountytn.gov
Debbie Merritt



North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager bsmith@madisoncountytn.gov



Janitorial

Otis Taylor