Library Card #:

Don't have a Library card? Get one here

Click Here to Search
Library Catalog

Library Staff


Dinah Harris - JMCL Director


Shayne Plunk - Main Library Circulation Manager
Savannah Gilbert
Damien Hatch
Lakeisha Coman

Technology Department

Zoe Pride - Technology Department Manager
Isaiah Johnson - Treehouse Coordinator
Keith Schachle
Jimmy Horn
Treaven Mitchell - North Branch

Childrens Department

Jennifer Brewer - Childrens Department Manager

Teen Department

Jessi Rieger - Teen Deparment Manager

Adult Services

Jenci Spradlin - Adult Services Librarian

Tennessee Room

Jack Wood- Tennessee Room Manager
Evelyn Keele
Jimmy Wilkins


Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager

Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager
Debbie Merritt

North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager


Otis Taylor