Library Card #:
Pin #:               
Search catalog for:

Click here for New Items

Library Staff



Director

Dinah Harris - JMCL Director dharris@madisoncountytn.gov



Circulation

Shayne Plunk - Main Library Circulation Manager splunk@madisoncountytn.gov
Keirsten Caudle
Damien Hatch
Lakeshia Coman



Technology Department

Zoe Pride - Technology Department Manager zpride@madisoncountytn.gov
Keith Schachle
Matt Barker
Treaven Mitchell - North Branch



Childrens Department

Jennifer Kilbrun - Childrens Department Manager jmclkids@gmail.com



Teen Department

Jessi Rieger - Teen Department Manager jrieger@madisoncountytn.gov



Adult Services

Jenci Spradlin - Adult Services Librarian jspradlin@madisoncountytn.gov



Tennessee Room

Jack Wood- Tennessee Room Manager tnroom.jw@madisoncountytn.gov
Evelyn Keele tnroom.ek@madisoncountytn.gov
Jimmy Wilkins



Reference

Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager wnorwood@madisoncountytn.gov



Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager ljackson@madisoncountytn.gov
Debbie Merritt



North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager bsmith@madisoncountytn.gov
Kasie Smith



Building and Security

Otis Taylor - Building and Security Manager
Lee Gaugh