Library Staff



Director

Dinah Harris - JMCL Director dharris@madisoncountytn.gov



Circulation

Kelly O'Moore - Circulation & Marketing Manager Komoore@madisoncountytn.gov
Lisa Maholmes
Maddie Flynt
Brent Dickson
Rachel Henderson
Mike Baker



Technology Department

Zoe Pride - IT Manager zpride@madisoncountytn.gov
Keith Schachle - Tech Manager



MakerSpace

Kasie Smith - MakerSpace Manager Ksmith@madisoncountytn.gov



Childrens Department

Jennifer Brewer Kilburn - Childrens Department Manager jmclkids@gmail.com



Teen Department

Chrystal Richerson - Teen Department Manager
Shetina Hoyle



Adult Services

Shayne Plunk - Adult Services Librarian splunk@madisoncountytn.gov



Tennessee Room

Jack Wood- Tennessee Room Manager tnroom.jw@madisoncountytn.gov
Evelyn Keele tnroom.ek@madisoncountytn.gov
Brendan Rowe



Reference

Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager wnorwood@madisoncountytn.gov



Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager ljackson@madisoncountytn.gov
Debbie Merritt



North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager bsmith@madisoncountytn.gov
Coleen Garig



Building and Security

Otis Taylor - Building and Security Manager
Dillon Shaw
Russell Williams