Library Staff


Dinah Harris - JMCL Director


Treaven Mitchell - Circulation Manager
Lisa Maholmes
Maddie Flynt
Rachel Henderson
Mike Baker

Technology Department

Isaiah Johnson - Tech Manager
Emma Brown


Kasie Smith - MakerSpace Manager


Kelly Killingsworth - Marketing Manager

Children's Department

Jennifer Brewer Kilburn - Children's Department Manager

Teen Department

Chrystal Richerson - Teen Department Manager
Shetina Hoyle

Adult Services

Shayne Plunk - Adult Services Librarian

Tennessee Room

Evelyn Keele- Tennessee Room Manager
Jack Wood
Brendan Rowe


Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager

Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager

North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager
Colleen Garig
Crista Wilhite

Building and Security

Otis Taylor - Building and Security Manager
Russell Williams
Lee Gaugh