Library Staff



Director

Dinah Harris - JMCL Director dharris@madisoncountytn.gov



Circulation

Treaven Mitchell - Circulation Manager tmitchell@madisoncountytn.gov
Lisa Maholmes
Maddie Flynt
Rachel Henderson
Mike Baker



Technology Department

Keith Schachle - Tech Manager schachlekeith@gmail.com



MakerSpace

Kasie Smith - MakerSpace Manager jmcmakerspace@gmail.com



Marketing

Kelly Killingsworth - Marketing Manager kkillingsworth@madisoncountytn.gov



Childrens Department

Jennifer Brewer Kilburn - Childrens Department Manager jmclkids@gmail.com



Teen Department

Chrystal Richerson - Teen Department Manager cricherson@madisoncountytn.gov
Shetina Hoyle



Adult Services

Shayne Plunk - Adult Services Librarian splunk@madisoncountytn.gov



Tennessee Room

Evelyn Keele- Tennessee Room Manager tnroom.ek@madisoncountytn.gov
Jack Wood tnroom.jw@madisoncountytn.gov
Brendan Rowe



Reference

Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager wnorwood@madisoncountytn.gov



Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager ljackson@madisoncountytn.gov
Debbie Merritt



North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager bsmith@madisoncountytn.gov
Coleen Garig
Crista Wilhite



Building and Security

Otis Taylor - Building and Security Manager
Dillon Shaw
Russell Williams