Library Staff



Director

Dinah Harris - JMCL Director dharris@madisoncountytn.gov



Circulation

Hannah Clifton - Main Library Circulation Manager Hclifton@madisoncountytn.gov
Keirsten Caudle
Maddie Flynt
Brendan Rowe
Mike Baker



Technology Department

Zoe Pride zpride@madisoncountytn.gov
Keith Schachle



MakerSpace

Kasie Smith - MakerSpace Manager Ksmith@madisoncountytn.gov



Marketing

Kelly O'Moore - Marketing Manager Komoore@madisoncountytn.gov



Childrens Department

Jennifer Brewer Kilburn - Childrens Department Manager jmclkids@gmail.com



Teen Department

Ollie Rieger - Teen Department Manager jrieger@madisoncountytn.gov
Shetina Hoyle



Adult Services

Shayne Plunk - Adult Services Librarian splunk@madisoncountytn.gov



Tennessee Room

Jack Wood- Tennessee Room Manager tnroom.jw@madisoncountytn.gov
Evelyn Keele tnroom.ek@madisoncountytn.gov



Reference

Whitney Norwood - Reference Manager wnorwood@madisoncountytn.gov



Cataloging Department

Lantonio Jackson - Library Operations Manager ljackson@madisoncountytn.gov
Debbie Merritt



North Branch

Brooke Smith - North Branch Manager bsmith@madisoncountytn.gov
Treaven Mitchell
Coleen Garig



Building and Security

Otis Taylor - Building and Security Manager
Lee Gaugh
Calvin Lyons